Share |

Mickey Finn’s Pub Entertainment Calendar: Live Bands

Mickey Finn’s Pub Entertainment Calendar:  Live Bands

 

Every Wednesday is Open Mic night, 8pm

 

 

Tuesday, May 4, 9pm

         Royal Bang, Adult Books, Doc Ellis (rock)

 

Thursday, May 6, 9pm

         Minglewood, Laborcamp (rock)

 

Friday, May 7, 9pm

         Lucian Townes (acoustic)

 

Thursday, May 13, 9pm

         Mission Man (hip hop)

 

Friday, May 14, 9pm

         Seneca, Extra Stout (Celtic rock)

 

Friday, May 21, 9pm

         Resonant Soul (rock)

 

Wednesday, May 26, 9pm

         Me Talk Pretty (rock)

 

Thursday, May 27, 9pm

         Jason Laport Trio (rock)

 

Friday, May 28, 9pm

         Men Zingers (rock)

 

Saturday, May 29, 9pm